Live to Write - Write to Live

Friday Fun is a group post from the writers of the NHWN blog. Each week, we’ll pose and answer a different, get-to-know-us question. We hope you’ll join in by providing your answer in the comments.

QUESTION: What fiction are you reading right now? What made you pick these titles? Are there any fiction books you’ve recently abandoned?

Lisa J Jackson writerLisa J. Jackson: Interesting that the question implies we’re each reading more than one novel at a time – do we all do that? I don’t like that I have multiple novels started – must mean that some aren’t holding my interest! I won’t say I’ve abandoned them since I do feel I’ll get back to them. Anyway, the one I’m currently reading in bits and spurts is Charlaine Harris’s From Dead to Worse. It’s been in my TBR pile for over a year and I just dug it out a week or…

Ver la entrada original 724 palabras más

Responder

